The Battersea Society: Trustees The Battersea Society website 

Trustees and Executive Committee


Chair: - Jenny Sheridan
Secretary - Sue Demont
Treasurer - Ian Beardall

Clare Graham
Harvey Heath
Michael Jubb
Sue Marshall
Sara Milne
Duncan Parish
Monica Tross

Also serving on the EC but not a Trustee
Minutes Secretary - David Evans

Other contacts
Events Committee: Sara Milne
Battersea Matters (newsletter) Editor - Jenny Sheridan
Chair of Planning: Liz Walton
Open Spaces Committee: Clare Graham
Heritage Committee: Sue Demont
Membership Administrator: Claire Ponder
Website and Communications: Mike Roden


Events Committee

Heritage Committee
Planning Committee
Open Spaces Committee